Contact

Blue Dot Assistance Operations Center:
(24 hr Emergency line)

Phone    : +62 21 3041 8777
Fax         : +62 21 3041 8771
Email      : medservices@bda.co.id
Website : www.bda.co.id
Address  : Total Building 6th Floor, JL.Letjend.S.Parman Kav.106 A,
                 Jakarta 11440, Indonesia

 

General Enquiries

Phone    : +62 21 568 0490
Fax         : +62 21 568 0491
Email      : medservices@bda.co.id

 

General Manager Andini Kalim
Email: andini.kalim@bda.co.id
Director Jason Hue
Email: jason.hue@bda.co.id
Medical Director Dr. Firman Rachman Masjhur
Email: firman.masjhur@bda.co.id
Operations Manager Melvi Deni
Email: melvi.deni@bda.co.id
Head of Finance Dewi Susanna
Email: dewi.susanna@bda.co.id
Head of Administration Melina Suhardi
Email: melina.suhardi@bda.co.id